What happens if I remove a project from Anaxi?Last Updated: October 19, 2018
When you remove a project, we remove all the reports related to the project. If some folders happen to be empty from this report deletion, then we will also remove automatically these folders.
Our goal in doing so is that you can add and remove projects without polluting your Anaxi report organization.
In terms of data, we don’t keep anything from your removed project. If your Jira or GitHub account is still connected, the token to build reports out of your project is still valid, and you can still produce reports for the other projects you have kept.
If you have no projects left for an account, the token remains valid, so you can add projects again from it without having to connect again your account.
It’s only when you disconnect your Jira or GitHub account anytime that we won’t have access to the token anymore. And if you do disconnect your accounts, we won’t be able to produce any reports until you connect your accounts again.