What happens if I disconnect a 3rd-party account on Anaxi?

When you disconnect an account (Jira or Github), we remove all the reports related to all the projects you added from this account. If some folders happen to be empty from this report deletion, then we will also remove automatically these folders.

Our goal in doing so is to avoid polluting your Anaxi report organization with empty folders and reports.

After you disconnect your account, we won’t have access to its token anymore. So you won’t be able to add any of its projects or produce any reports until you connect your account again.


Did this help answer your question?

thumbs up
thumbs down

Thanks for the feedback! 🙏🏽


Help by drift